AMISH COFFEE TABLES

ROUND KITCHEN TABLE WOOD : ROUND KITCHEN


ROUND KITCHEN TABLE WOOD : GLASS TOPS FOR COFFEE TABLES : GLASS TOPPED PATIO TABLE



Round Kitchen Table Wood





round kitchen table wood















Lets Play a Game...




Lets Play a Game...





My son and his friend played several rounds of jenga while I snapped away. I thank them both for not kicking me out of the room.
This series gave me an idea I may try to play with (games, play, LOL! yes I make myself laugh. just go along with it). We will see how it turns out.

Ran a soulful action over this I believe. I think it was Little Ballerina.











Kitchen Stools




Kitchen Stools





I finally got round to covering them. I made them from cotton reels, big buttons and scrapbooking card. The table was made from a painted piece of wood, and a clear toothpick container filled with beads.









round kitchen table wood







Similar posts:

small dining tables

10 person dining table

metal bistro table set

oval tulip table

retro kitchen table chairs

round console tables

oak butterfly leaf table

square trunk coffee table

dog house end table

marble top dining tables



19.10.2011. u 19:36 | 0 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMISH COFFEE TABLES

amish coffee tables, refinish oak table, black lift top cocktail table, samsonite folding tables

Linkovi

round kitchen table wood
black oval coffee table
oak pedestal dining tables
drafting table with parallel bar
amish coffee tables
console table ebay
folding dining table
large rectangular table
mahogany side table
oak table
victorian console table
tuscan round dining table
skinny console table
white pedestal kitchen table
wood dining room table set
warren platner dining table
wood pub tables